LATEST UPDATES

We Welcome you to join us in the Virtual event of NCRM NICHE – The XVI Annual International meet on Stem Cells & Regenerative (www.ncrmniche.org) scheduled tomorrow, the 17th October, 2021, where you can be part of the event, listen to & interact during the Plenary Lectures, Inter-disciplinary Conclave (IDC) and serve as a special jury to the Fujio Cup Quiz (FCQ) Elite's presentation.

The PDF link of the “Cellebration”, The XVI Anniversary Bulletin which contains the Program abstracts as well is available at https://www.ncrmniche.org/cell/cellebrations.pdf

Please find below the Zoom Webinar details for your kind reference.
You are invited to a Zoom webinar.
When: Oct 17, 2021 01:45 PM JST, 10:15 AM IST, 04:45 AM GMT
Topic: NCRM NICHE 2021

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86786039327?pwd=Y1FZT3pzQzFjdnV2K3VHdnVyK1Zvdz09
Passcode: 244073