SUNDAY, 16 October 2022

Active and Passive Learning Events

JST
IST
( GMT)

Welcome and Introductory remarks

1100 ~ 1210 JST
0730 ~ 0840 IST
(0200 ~ 0310 GMT)

Plenary session on Cell therapy approach to male urethral stricture



Dr. Dmitriy Nikolavsky,
Director of Reconstructive Urology,
Upstate Medical University,
New York, USA.


Dr. Akio Horiguchi,
Consultant Urologist & Reconstructive surgery,
National Defence Medical College Hospital,
Saitama, Japan


Dr. Suryaprakash Vaddi - (Moderator)
Consultant Urologist & Robotic Surgery Division,
Yashoda Hospital, Hyderabad, India.

1210 ~ 1400 JST
0840 ~ 1030 IST
(0310 ~ 0500 GMT)

Fujio Cup Quiz (FCQ) 2021-Finalist Presentation.                                    




1400 ~ 1500 JST
1030 ~ 1130 IST
(0500 ~ 0600 GMT)

       


Prof. Schuichi Koizumi,
Dept of Neuropharmacology and Glia centre,
Yamanashi University, Chuo, Japan.

Title: Significance of glial assembly in health and diseases of the brain.

Dr. K.Raghavan,
Consultant paediatric Neurologist,
JAICARE, Madurai, India.

Title: Prebiotics, Gut microbiome, Gut-brain-axis & the Brain.