SUNDAY, 15 October 2023

Active and Passive Learning Events

1045 ~ 1100 JST
0715 ~ 0730 IST
(0145 ~ 0200 GMT)

Welcome and Introductory remarks

1100 ~ 1210 JST
0730 ~ 0840 IST
(0200 ~ 0310 GMT)

Plenary session on Cell therapy approach to Cartilage regeneration


1210 ~ 1400 JST
0840 ~ 1030 IST
(0310 ~ 0500 GMT)

Fujio Cup Quiz (FCQ) 2021-Finalist Presentation.                                    


1.Christopher Chandra and Julianne Fay Wahyudi,
    School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, Indonesia

2. Vijaya Harini S and Yoghalakshmi Nagarajan,
    Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research, India


3.Jeyavarshini B and Deva Roshine,
    Kamaraj College of Engineering and Technology, India


4.Hasna Firdaus Aryantha and Natasya Emmanuela,
    School of Life Sciences and Technology, Indonesia

5.Vivek Nayak Manibettu and Himanshu Goyal,
    Kasturba Medical College, Manipal

6.Gaurav Kansagara and Dyuti Saha,
    Institute for Stem Cell Science and Regenerative Medicine (inStem), India



1400 ~ 1520 JST
1030 ~ 1150 IST
(0500 ~ 0620 GMT)

       


Prof. Dr. Mihai G. Netea,
Radboud University Medical Center
The Netherlands

Title: Trained immunity: a memory for innate host defense.

Dr. K.Raghavan,
Consultant paediatric Neurologist,
JAICARE, Madurai, India.

Title: Prebiotics, Gut microbiome, Gut-brain-axis & the Brain.


Prof. Dr. Jurgen Hescheler - (Moderator)
Head, Neurophysiology, University of Cologne,
Germany